Showing posts with the label #International Youth Day

Tensions As Scores Of PDP Members/Supporters Dump Party, Defect To APC In Bekwarra, Collapsed All Structures For Hon.(Prince) Edward I. Ajang, (VIDEOS)

Ahead of APC Campaign rally today in Bekwarra Local Gov’t Area, the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has received scores of prominent opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Members/Supporter’s in Bekwarra Local Government Area of Cross River State, including the ward chairman of Beten. The defectors  Mr. Mathew Oko, Peter Odama, Mrs Angela Oko, Godwin Achoda Bisong, Cecilia Odey, Samuel Okpodu, Ekunke Igbagri, others,   were received by Hon.(Prince) Edward Ajang, the Candidate of the party cum Member representing Bekwarra state constituency in the Cross River House of Assembly. Watch Videos ⬇️  The new APC members cited alleged injustice within PDP, as well as Governor Ayade’s developmental strides in Bekwarra. They also said that they joined APC sequel to the ”visible performances of Hon. Eddy the APC Legislator and other political appointees. They commended APC for fielding credible candidates for the 2023 General Elections.

VIDEO: Tinubu hails Davido, Burna Boy, Wizkid others on International Youth Day

Presidential candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has hailed Nigerian Afrobeats stars Davido, Burna Boy, and Wizkid among others for taking Afrobeats and Nigerian music to the global stage. CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO  CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO  Tinubu, in a broadcast video released via his verified Twitter handle on Friday to commemorate the 2022 International Youth Day, celebrated the Nigerian entertainment industry for their international milestones. Read also: TRENDING VIDEO: Watch as Redeemers raised Redemption City’s Roof at mention of Peter Obi during RCCG convention The APC presidential candidate noted that the Nigerian youth rules the world, noting that Grammy Award winners Burna Boy, Wizkid and Davido, Tems, Tiwa Savage and so many others are fantastic artists.